786-7865820_lions-alpha-ribbon-we-serve-with-a-blue.png

Dates For The Diary
OUR CALENDAR

calendar-clock-icon-vector-illustration-white-background-44562829.jpg
day
date
activity
Thursday
Thu Mar 08 2001 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
ARA Meeting
Tuesday
Tue Mar 01 2022 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
M&DLC Meeting, Maghull town hall
Saturday
Sat Mar 12 2022 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Ukraine collection Asda Aintree
Sunday
Sun Mar 20 2022 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Market Place stall at Mersey boat club, Lydiate, Pilling Lane
Wednesday
Wed Mar 23 2022 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
FLC Meeting Baptist Church
Saturday
Sat Mar 26 2022 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Mother's day flower stall, Maghull Square
Saturday
Fri May 06 2022 23:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Summer baskets and planter stall, Maghull square
Saturday
Fri May 20 2022 23:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Summer baskets and planter stall, Maghull square
Saturday
Sat Jun 04 2022 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Jubilee Summer Fayre at Tithebarn Melling (11am -4pm)
friday
Tue Jun 07 2022 23:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Asda Collection Aintree
Saturday
Wed Jun 08 2022 23:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Asda Collection Aintree
Sunday
Sun Nov 13 2022 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Remembrance Day (wreaths @ various Churches through club's area)
Saturday
Sat Nov 19 2022 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Remembrance Day (wreaths @ various Churches through club's area)